Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christina Checinski

Christina Checinski

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Checinski
"Daniel got back to me right away and was very helpful, efficient and kind."
Profile photo of Raul Venencia

Raul Venencia

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Venencia
"Best experience ever since I been dealing to get auto insurance on the last 16 years, thanks a lot for your help Consuelo"
Profile photo of Joelle Delabre

Joelle Delabre

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joelle Delabre
"Thank you so much Daniel for making this experience so delightful and explaining in detail all the benefits of having State Farm car insurance. You made my decision so easy to change to State Farm. Thank you and I would recommend anyone to you."
Profile photo of Charles Henry

Charles Henry

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Henry
"I ask they do can’t ask for more😎👍"
Profile photo of Ken & Linda Strong

Ken & Linda Strong

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken & Linda Strong
"Easy to work with and responds immediately"
Profile photo of Kyle Salomone

Kyle Salomone

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Salomone
"Daniel was great! Very friendly, helpful and patient. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Victoria de la torre

Victoria de la torre

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria de la torre
"I dont usually write reviews, but I had such a great experience with Dan. He was so helpful and took the time to talk to me and explain my options. Truly exceptional service which helped turn what would be an extremely stressful situation into a pleasant experience that left me feeling like I got a great deal."
Profile photo of George Sedrak

George Sedrak

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Sedrak
"Dan Rivera really helped. Looked for all sorts of discounts. He was patient explaining all the options ! Love State Farm"
Profile photo of Artem Bor

Artem Bor

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Artem Bor
"Dan is awesome . Gave a quote for both cars , and saved me bunch of money !! Thank you Dan ."
Profile photo of Abdallah Jaber

Abdallah Jaber

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdallah Jaber
"Dan was really helpful!"
Profile photo of Phillip Lyon

Phillip Lyon

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Lyon
"Daniel Rivera handled all the transactions and did a terrific job. Good man. Phillip Lyon"
Profile photo of Mark Bright

Mark Bright

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Bright
"My experienced was great. I felt I was the only one being knowledge. Thanks for the great experience..."
Profile photo of Sue Cross

Sue Cross

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Cross
"Dan saw I was interested in State Farm auto insurance and that I was comparing rates with my current insurer. He was very friendly and knowledgeable and answered my questions. What I really liked was that Dan didn't push me to sign right up but just gave me his phone number to call if I had questions. I did have other questions that I texted to him and Dan quickly answered them also. It's nice to know I have a "go to guy" for any concerns about my auto insurance. Thanks Dan!!"
Profile photo of Xavier Flouret

Xavier Flouret

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xavier Flouret
"Very detail and customer service oriented. Very pleasant and professional experience. Great follow up as well."
Profile photo of Roger Halphen

Roger Halphen

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Halphen
"Aquila Oliveira his service was amazing, and helpful. His costumer service is great and knowledgeable in what I need and his quote could not be better. I am already recommending him to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Christina M. Walker

Christina M. Walker

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina M. Walker
"Dan Rivera was so helpful in finding us great & affordable coverage for our vehicles! He was friendly and very knowledgeable! If you need help finding the right coverage, reach out to them!"
Profile photo of Martin N

Martin N

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin N
"Ask for Alex Varela! Great service, knowledgeable and helpful. Spoke to reps from progressive and geico before calling here and both those reps were way less helpful"
Profile photo of Debra Huerta

Debra Huerta

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Huerta
"Daniel was very professional and l got a excellent quote. I would recommend state farm to anyone"
Profile photo of Lina Martinez

Lina Martinez

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lina Martinez
"Jenny was extremely helpful and professional and patient helping me find the best option for auto insurance. I truly appreciate all the assistance provided and the way of treating customers."
Profile photo of Rebecca A.

Rebecca A.

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca A.
"Daniel was amazing with his customer service skills and a real pleasure to speak with. I'm happy to have switched to Statfarm especially knowing he is my representative moving forward. Thank you Daniel! Thank you Statefarm!"
Profile photo of Olga B

Olga B

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olga B
"Dan is THE BEST insurance agent ever!!! From the exceptional service he provided to the commitment of finding the best insurance solutions that met my budget and expectations. I will recommend Dan to all my friends. He’s a gem!"
Profile photo of Arnel Calubaquib

Arnel Calubaquib

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arnel Calubaquib
"Consuelo Miller/Alexandra have best attributes for this profession! Tactful, patient, and very supportive! On time and caring. She should move up the ladder🙏🏼"
Profile photo of nathan gutierrez

nathan gutierrez

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nathan gutierrez
"Daniel was awesome, he was extremely helpful and patient and saved me a really significant amount every month above all that. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone! 5 stars without a doubt!"
Profile photo of Lincoln Bennett

Lincoln Bennett

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lincoln Bennett
"Very very helpful"
Profile photo of K L Bez

K L Bez

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K L Bez
"I highly recommend them. Aquila Oliveira was my advisor, he guided me through my concerns and questions; great professional with very good attitude. Thank you for everything Aquila! I will definitely have some friends contacting you soon."