Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J Wesley Cantrell

J Wesley Cantrell

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Wesley Cantrell
"We moved from Alabama to Florida with 3 vehicles and a golf cart. Consuelo and her staff made the transition super easy! I highly recommend using her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Aida Garces

Aida Garces

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aida Garces
"I needed a copy of my truck insurance papers, called and Jenny gave me the best and prompt service. It is important to let others know because you do not fine this kind of service at many places. Good job Jenny. I do appreciated"
Profile photo of Barry DuPuis

Barry DuPuis

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry DuPuis
"Dan Rivera helped me get auto insurance that fits my needs and price requirements. If you are a senior (70s) and feel your current auto insurance company is not treating you fairly, talk to Dan. I searched the marketplace. He certainly met my needs, where other companies fell short. Thanks, Dan!"
Profile photo of miro swim

miro swim

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by miro swim
"consuelo is not only extremely professional, she’s kind & caring. we came to her for a quote after being geico customers since 2012 & not only did she get us a quote quickly, she was able to provide us with a better auto policy.. we also saved over $600 PER MONTH… her office is really cute too & her team was also professional and kind too. we are so happy we chose consuelo as our new agent for all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Maria Pankin

Maria Pankin

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Pankin
"Wonderful experience with Consuelo! Very knowledgable and much patience. Easy to work with her. Highly recommend her. very accommodating-"
Profile photo of Deborah Bryson

Deborah Bryson

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Bryson
"State Farm recently changed our agent. We were fortunate to get Consuelo. She took the time to meet with us in person and review our policy. Very friendly and informative. Highly recommended and loves dogs !!!!"
Profile photo of Rebecca H Boldt

Rebecca H Boldt

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca H Boldt
"Dan is fantastic. If you ever have any questions or you need information, he is certainly the person to ask. I am very happy with Consuelo Miller's insurance agency."
Profile photo of David

David

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David
"Jenny Arellano helped me switch insurance quickly and easily. She also helped me combine my auto and home insurance to save money. The whole process went very smoothly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of LoveGrace Sully

LoveGrace Sully

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LoveGrace Sully
"The agent I work with is Daniel, he truly goes above and beyond for me and my family I truly appreciate his assistance and willingness to always help! If you need someone I recommend Daniel 100%!!"
Profile photo of glenda adams

glenda adams

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by glenda adams
"Dan was very helpful, informative & very friendly. I appreciate the way he talked with me not at me. Thank you!"
Profile photo of john veillon

john veillon

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john veillon
"Great service, answered all my questions and was able to get me a good rate quickly"
Profile photo of Jack Burke

Jack Burke

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Burke
"I spoke with Jenney regarding the declaration page for our insurance policy. She was very pleasant and helpful and e mailed the necessary information within minutes."
Profile photo of Christina Checinski

Christina Checinski

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Checinski
"Daniel got back to me right away and was very helpful, efficient and kind."
Profile photo of Raul Venencia

Raul Venencia

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Venencia
"Best experience ever since I been dealing to get auto insurance on the last 16 years, thanks a lot for your help Consuelo"
Profile photo of Joelle Delabre

Joelle Delabre

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joelle Delabre
"Thank you so much Daniel for making this experience so delightful and explaining in detail all the benefits of having State Farm car insurance. You made my decision so easy to change to State Farm. Thank you and I would recommend anyone to you."
Profile photo of Charles Henry

Charles Henry

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Henry
"I ask they do can’t ask for more😎👍"
Profile photo of Ken & Linda Strong

Ken & Linda Strong

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken & Linda Strong
"Easy to work with and responds immediately"
Profile photo of Kyle Salomone

Kyle Salomone

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Salomone
"Daniel was great! Very friendly, helpful and patient. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Victoria de la torre

Victoria de la torre

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria de la torre
"I dont usually write reviews, but I had such a great experience with Dan. He was so helpful and took the time to talk to me and explain my options. Truly exceptional service which helped turn what would be an extremely stressful situation into a pleasant experience that left me feeling like I got a great deal."
Profile photo of George Sedrak

George Sedrak

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Sedrak
"Dan Rivera really helped. Looked for all sorts of discounts. He was patient explaining all the options ! Love State Farm"
Profile photo of Artem Bor

Artem Bor

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Artem Bor
"Dan is awesome . Gave a quote for both cars , and saved me bunch of money !! Thank you Dan ."
Profile photo of Abdallah Jaber

Abdallah Jaber

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdallah Jaber
"Dan was really helpful!"
Profile photo of Phillip Lyon

Phillip Lyon

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Lyon
"Daniel Rivera handled all the transactions and did a terrific job. Good man. Phillip Lyon"
Profile photo of Mark Bright

Mark Bright

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Bright
"My experienced was great. I felt I was the only one being knowledge. Thanks for the great experience..."
Profile photo of Sue Cross

Sue Cross

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Cross
"Dan saw I was interested in State Farm auto insurance and that I was comparing rates with my current insurer. He was very friendly and knowledgeable and answered my questions. What I really liked was that Dan didn't push me to sign right up but just gave me his phone number to call if I had questions. I did have other questions that I texted to him and Dan quickly answered them also. It's nice to know I have a "go to guy" for any concerns about my auto insurance. Thanks Dan!!"